Dhee Champions Grand Finale 2020 Date Winner Name Top 3 Contestants Details Season 12 Full Episode

The biggest dance-based reality show of the South industry is about to end tonight. Yes, “Dhee Champions”, the Telugu show is all set for its grand finale. It is the 12th season of the show which was firstly inaugurated by the dance king, Prabhu Deva. Unlike the previous seasons, this time no special celebrity will grace the last episode of the popular show. However, no official statement regarding these rumours has come yet. The non-fiction show had been judged by the three well-known faces including Shekhar Master, Priyamani, and Poorna.

Dhee Champions

Reading: d champions latest episode 2020

Related: How Many Ticks In A Minute Minecraft Tps, How Long Is A Tick : Minecraft

While the host, who entertained the viewers with his presence of humour and kept alive the flow of the show include Pradeep Machiraju. The anchor is quite popular in his respective industry as he has secured an award for his hosting. Being produced under the Mallemalla productions, the show gets telecasted every Wednesday on ETV Network. It has been running for some months in order to find that one contestant who can continue holding the crown of the dance show.

Dhee Champions winner

In the 11th season, Mahesh and Ritu had won the show with Prasanth master being the choreographer. Like the earlier editions, the show will find its winner following the same format. The contestants had divided into two teams with each team having one leader. But as the weeks passed, the show got its two finalists. On the sizzling grand finale episode on ETV, two-two rounds will take place in which both the finalists have to present a solo, a group, and a duet performance. To accompany them, their leader will shake their legs as well.

Related: how to put a clock on the wall in minecraft

One by one both rounds will take place where the finalists will battle against each other. The judges will score them on the basis of their acts while the revelation of the scores will happen later in the episode. Apart from the scores, the votes received by the fans across the state. The past episodes of the dance show featured ex-contestants of different seasons. To show their support to their favourite finalists, Ganesh Master, Poppy Master along with other contestants reached on the sets.

After facing numerous challenges and hurdles, the top two contestants have eventually reached the finale which is the final destination. The leaders who helped the participants throughout the show and guided them well include Sudigali Sudheer, Varshini Sounderajan, Rashmi Gautam, and, Hyper Adi. The leaders led their teams in the reality show and made their respective contestants, Piyush and Somesh, arrive at the finale while one will be declared the winner of the dance show.

The contestants who won the last season had performed under the leadership of Sudigauli Sudheer and Rashmi Gautam so they might take the trophy away this season. As per the online sources, the Grand Finale of Dhee Champions will take place on 9th November around 9:30 PM. The finale can be watched on ETV Network where one of the two finalists, Piyush and Somesh, will raise the shining trophy and also take away a massive amount of money. Till then vote for your favourite contestant and stay tuned in this space.

Related: Minecraft can't resolve hostname? Try this | WTBBLUE

Leave a Comment